My Account
Print
share
You are here:  Home About The Library: Contact the Library

Contact the Library

Collection Suggestions

Know a great book, but we don't have it available at the Library? You can submit your suggestions for the collection using the form found on the main menu of the Library Catalog.

Ask a Librarian

The Library can provide quick answers to short questions, or direct your research for longer questions. Visit the Ask a Librarian page for complete information and contact options.

Contact Form

Use the form below to contact the Library about one of the topics in the drop-down select below. To contact a specfic person or department directly, use the information listed on the right.

To receive a response include the following contact information. ICPL will use the information to contact you regarding your comment, suggestion, or concern. When completed click the submit button at the bottom of the form.

   

Library Director

Susan Craig
319.356.5241
susan-craig@icpl.org

Board of Trustees

Member Directory & Contacts
319.356.5200
319.356.5494 (fax)
library-board@icpl.org

Department Coordinators

Administrative Services
Elyse Miller
319.887.6003
elyse-miller@icpl.org

Adult Services
Maeve Clark
319.887.6004
maeve-clark@icpl.org

Children's Services
Vickie Pasicznyuk
319.887.6019
vickie-pasicznyuk@icpl.org

Collection Services
Anne Mangano
319.887.6034
anne-mangano@icpl.org

Community and Access Services
Kara Logsden
319.887.6007
kara-logsden@icpl.org

Development Office
Patty McCarthy
319.356.5249
patty-mccarthy@icpl.org

Information Technology
Brent Palmer
319.887.6035
brent-palmer@icpl.org