Library Catalog Ask a Librarian Book a Meeting Room
Catalog Your Account Menu

Elected Officials: Iowa City

Iowa City City Council

City Hall, 410 East Washington Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: 319.356.5000
Email: council@iowa-city.org

Council Members

Susan Mims

Mayor Pro Temp (At Large)
1173 Oakes Drive
Iowa City IA, 52245
Term Ends: 01-02-18
Phone: 319.351.4216
eMail: susan-mims@iowa-city.org


Matt Hayek

Mayor (At Large)
14 Heather Drive
Iowa City IA, 52245
Term Ends: 01-02-16
Phone: 319.321.6598
eMail: matt-hayek@iowa-city.org


Rick Dobyns

(District A)
1950 Calvin Avenue
Iowa City IA, 52246
Term Ends: 01-02-16
Phone: 319.580.3881
eMail: rick-dobyns@iowa-city.org


Jim Throgmorton

(District C)
814 Ronalds St.
Iowa City IA, 52245
Term Ends: 01-02-16
Phone: 319.621.9391
eMail: jim-throgmorton@iowa-city.org


Kingsley Botchway II

(District B)
1054 Westside Drive
Iowa City IA, 52240
Term Ends:
Phone: 319.438.2238 (residental)
eMail: Kingsley-Botchway@iowa-city.org


Terry Dickens

(At Large)
1655 North Dodge Street
Iowa City IA, 52245
Term Ends: 01-02-18
Phone: 319.338.2360
eMail: terry-dickens@iowa-city.org


Michelle Payne

(At Large)
1126 Village Farm Court
Iowa City IA, 52240
Term Ends: 01-02-16
Phone: 319.333.8826
eMail: michelle-payne@iowa-city.or


Other Elected Officials Information