d Elected Officials: County - Iowa City Public Library
Library Catalog Ask a Librarian Book a Meeting Room

Elected Officials: Johnson County

Following are addresses and information for contacting officials in Johnson County. For additional information go to: http://www.johnson-county.com/dept_supervisors.aspx?id=2053.

The Board Of Supervisors

County Administration Building
913 South Dubuque, Suite 201
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: 319.356.6000

Executive Assistant To The Board: Andy Johnson


Patrick Harney (D)

2771 Highway 1 NE
Iowa City IA, 52240
Term Ends: 12-31-16
Phone: 319.351.1954
Email: pharney@co.johnson.ia.u

Rod Sullivan (D)

2326 East Court Street
Iowa City IA, 52245
Term Ends: 12-31-16
Phone: 319.354.7199
Email: rsullivan@co.johnson.ia.us

Mike Carberry (D)

2029 Friendship St
Iowa City IA, , 52245
Term Ends: 12-31-18
Phone: 319.333.1366
Email: mcarberry@co.johnson.ia.us

Janelle Rettig (D)

110 Shrader Road
Iowa City IA, 52245
Term Ends: 12-31-18
Phone: 319.338.0999
Email: jrettig@co.johnson.ia.us

Other Elected Officials Information