My Account
Print
share
You are here:  Home Reference and Research: How To Reach Your State Officials And Representatives

How To Contact

Your State Officials And Representatives

Information for contacting all state officials and departments as well as members of the General Assembly is available at the official State of Iowa website.

THE HONORABLE TERRY BRANSTAD (R)

Governor
State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515.281.5211
Email: web form

STATE OFFICIALS


When the General Assembly is in session, Senators and Representatives may also be reached at:

Mail: State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: House of Representatives: 515.281.3221
Senate Switchboard: 515.281.3371
Legislative Information: 515.281.5129
Internet: Legislative Website: www.legis.state.ia.us

NOTE: Contact the County Auditor, 319.356.6004, if you are not certain of your legislative district.

IOWA STATE SENATORS

37th District
Robert E. Dvorsky (D)

412 Sixth St, Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319.351.0988
email: robert.dvorsky@legis.iowa.gov


39th District
Sandra Greiner (R)

PO Box 471, Washington IA, 52353
email: mailto:sandra.greiner@legis.iowa.gov


43rd District
Joe Bolkcom (D)

728 Second Ave, Iowa City IA, 52245
Phone:319.337.6280
email: joe.bolkcom@legis.iowa.gov

IOWA STATE REPRESENTATIVES

73rd District
Bobby Kaufmann (R)

Phone: 515.281.3221
email:bobby.kaufmann@legis.iowa.gov


74th District
Dave Jacoby (D)

2308 Northridge Drive, Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 515.281.3221
email: david.jacoby@legis.iowa.gov


77th District
Sally Stutsman (D)

Phone: 515.281.3221
email:sally.stutsman@legis.iowa.gov


85th District
Vicki S. Lensing (D)

2408 Mayfield Road, Iowa City IA, 52245
Phone: 515.281.3221
email: vicki.lensing@legis.iowa.gov


86th District
Mary Mascher (D)

2012 Sherman Dr., Iowa City IA, 52240
Phone: 515.281.3221
email: mary.mascher@legis.iowa.gov