Library Catalog Ask a Librarian Book a Meeting Room
Catalog Your Account Menu

Holiday Calendar

Regular Library hours are shown for Easter, which is not a City holiday. Other listed times are changes to the normal Library schedule.

Date Holiday Hours
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day Observed Open 10-6
Saturday, July 4, 2015 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans Day Open 10-6
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Thanksgiving Eve Open 10-5
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 27, 2015 City Holiday Open 10-6
Friday, December 11, 2015 Inservice Day Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Designated Holiday Open 10-4
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day Closed
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve Open 10-5
Date Holiday Hours
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 18, 2016 MLK Day Open 10-6
Monday, February 15, 2016 Presidents' Day Open 10-6
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day Closed