Ask UsCalendar Catalog

Holiday Calendar

Regular Library hours are shown for Easter, which is not a City holiday. Other listed times are changes to the normal Library schedule.

Date Holiday Hours
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day Open 10-6
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day Closed
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day Closed
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans Day Observed Open 10-6
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Thanksgiving Eve Open 10-5
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 24, 2017 City Holiday Open 10-6
Friday, December 8, 2017 Inservice Day Closed
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Closed
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Designated Holiday 10-6
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve Open 10-5
Date Holiday Hours
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Open 10-6
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents' Day Open 10-6
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day Closed