Library Catalog Ask a Librarian Book a Meeting Room

Holiday Calendar

Regular Library hours are shown for Easter, which is not a City holiday. Other listed times are changes to the normal Library schedule.

Date Holiday Hours
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day Closed
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day Open 10-6
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Thanksgiving Eve Open 10-6
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 25, 2016 City Holiday Open 10-6
Friday, December 9, 2016 Inservice Day Closed
Friday, December 23, 2016 Designated Holiday Open 10-6
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve Open 10-2
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day Observed Closed
Saturday, December 31, 2016 New Year's Eve Open 10-5
Date Holiday Hours
Sunday, January 1, 2017 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day Observed Open 10-6
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Open 10-6
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day Open 10-6
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day Closed