Library Catalog Ask a Librarian Book a Meeting Room

Holiday Calendar

Regular Library hours are shown for Easter, which is not a City holiday. Other listed times are changes to the normal Library schedule.

Date Holiday Hours
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day Closed
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veterans Day Open 10-6
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Thanksgiving Eve Open 10-5
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 28, 2014 City Holiday Open 10-6
Friday, December 12, 2014 Inservice Day Closed
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve Open 10-4
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day Closed
Friday, December 26, 2014 Designated Holiday Open 10-6
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve Open 10-5
Date Holiday Hours
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 19, 2015 ML King Jr. Day Open 10-6
Monday, February 16, 2015 Presidents' Day Open 10-6
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day Closed