Library Catalog Ask a Librarian Book a Meeting Room

Library Board

(Effective: January 24th, 2014)

319.356.5200 (phone) - 319.356.5494 (fax)
Contact All Board Members - library-board@icpl.org
Library Director Susan Craig - susan-craig@icpl.org - 319.356.5241
Administrative Coordinator, Elyse Miller - elyse-miller@icpl.org - 319.887.6003
Board Meeting Agenda & Minutes

Name & Address Contacts Term Duration
Diane Baker
752 Foster Road
Iowa City, IA 52245
641-328-4810
djbaker64@gmail.com
7/10/2013 to 6/30/2019
Thomas Dean *, Vice President
3223 Shamrock Drive
Iowa City, IA 52245
319-335-1995
thomas-k-dean@uiowa.edu
7/1/2009 to 6/30/2015
Janet Freeman
1 Oaknoll Ct
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-466-3034
janet-freeman@uiowa.edu
7/1/2013 to 6/30/2019
David Hamilton
814 N Linn Street
Iowa City, IA 52245
319-351-3516
david-hamilton@uiowa.edu
4/1/2014 to 6/30/2015
Thomas S. Martin
167 Notting Hill Lane
Iowa City, IA 52245
319-351-1239
tsm167@live.com
7/1/2011 to 6/30/2017
Linzee K. McCray
534 Clark Street
Iowa City, IA 52245
319-338-9748
linzee.mccray@gmail.com
7/1/2009 to 6/30/2015
Robin Paetzold, Secretary **, President
4304 Oakridge Trail NE
Iowa City, IA 52240
319-541-1140
paetduru@mchsi.com
7/1/2011 to 6/30/2017
Meredith Rich-Chappell
911 Rider Street
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-339-6100
m.rich.chappell@gmail.com
7/1/2011 to 7/1/2017
Jay Semel *, Secretary
331 S Summit Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
319-321-2203
jay-semel@uiowa.edu
7/1/2013 to 6/30/2019

* Member of Library Friends/Foundation Board
** Johnson County representative