Library Catalog Ask a Librarian Book a Meeting Room
Catalog Your Account Menu

Library Board

(Effective: July 1st, 2015)

319.356.5200 (phone) - 319.356.5494 (fax)
Contact All Board Members - library-board@icpl.org
Library Director Susan Craig - susan-craig@icpl.org - 319.356.5241
Administrative Coordinator, Elyse Miller - elyse-miller@icpl.org - 319.887.6003
Board Meeting Agenda & Minutes

Name & Address Contacts Term Duration
Diane Baker
752 Foster Road
Iowa City, IA 52245
641-328-4810
djbaker64@gmail.com
7/01/2013 to 6/30/2019
John Beasley
217 Green Mountain Drive
Iowa City, IA 52245
319-337-5352
beasley@ptmlaw.com
7/1/2015 to 6/30/2021
Janet Freeman *, Secretary
1 Oaknoll Ct
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-466-3034
janet-freeman@uiowa.edu
7/1/2013 to 6/30/2019
Adam Ingersoll
925 Meadowlark Drive
Iowa City, IA 52245
319-338-8811
adam.ingersoll@gmail.com
7/1/2015 to 6/30/2021
Thomas S. Martin
167 Notting Hill Lane
Iowa City, IA 52245
319-351-1239
tsm167@live.com
7/1/2011 to 6/30/2017
Robin Paetzold, **, President
4304 Oakridge Trail NE
Iowa City, IA 52240
319-541-1140
paetduru@mchsi.com
7/1/2011 to 6/30/2017
Meredith Rich-Chappell
911 Rider Street
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-354-7073
m.rich.chappell@gmail.com
7/1/2011 to 6/30/2017
Jay Semel *, Vice President
331 S Summit Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
319-321-2203
jay-semel@uiowa.edu
7/1/2013 to 6/30/2019
Monique Washington
142 Ravencrest Drive
Iowa City, IA 52245
319-321-2203
moniquewashington@gmail.com
7/1/2015 to 6/30/2021

* Member of Library Friends/Foundation Board
** Johnson County representative