Ask UsCalendar Catalog

Staff

Library Director

Susan Craig
319.356.5241
susan-craig@icpl.org

Department Coordinators

Administrative Services

Elyse Miller
319.887.6003
elyse-miller@icpl.org

Adult Services

Maeve Clark
319.887.6004
maeve-clark@icpl.org

Children's Services

Angela Pilkington
319.887.6019
angela-pilkington@icpl.org

Collection Services

Anne Mangano
319.887.6034
anne-mangano@icpl.org

Community and Access Services

Kara Logsden
319.887.6007
kara-logsden@icpl.org

Development Office

Patty McCarthy
319.356.5249
patty-mccarthy@icpl.org

Information Technology

Brent Palmer
319.887.6035
brent-palmer@icpl.org

Ask a Librarian

We can provide quick answers, or direct your research for longer questions.Ask Us