Holiday Hours

Times listed are changes to the normal Library schedule. Easter is not a City holiday and we will be open regular hours.

Find the current day-to-day Bookmobile schedule on the Bookmobile page.

Date(s) Title Downtown Bookmobile
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 Juneteenth Open 10am - 6pm Closed
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 Fourth of July Closed Closed
Mon, Sep 2, 2024 Labor Day Closed Closed
Mon, Nov 11, 2024 Veterans Day Open 10am - 6pm Closed
Wed, Nov 27, 2024 Thanksgiving Eve Open 10am - 5pm Closed
Thu, Nov 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Closed Closed
Fri, Nov 29, 2024 Day after Thanksgiving Open 10am - 6pm Closed
Fri, Dec 13, 2024 Inservice Day Closed Closed
Tue, Dec 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Open 10am - 4pm Closed
Wed, Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day Closed Closed
Tue, Dec 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Open 10am - 6pm Closed
Wed, Jan 1, 2025 New Year's Day Closed Closed
Mon, Jan 20, 2025 MLK Day Open 10am - 6pm Closed
Mon, May 26, 2025 Memorial Day Closed Closed
Thu, Jun 19, 2025 Juneteenth Open 10am - 6pm Closed