Holiday Hours

Jump to: Downtown | Bookmobile

Downtown

Times listed are changes to the normal Library schedule. Easter is not a City holiday and we will be open regular hours.

Date Title Hours
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day Closed
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans Day Observed Open 10-6
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Thanksgiving Eve Open 10-5
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 23, 2018 City Holiday Open 10-6
Friday, December 14, 2018 Inservice Day Closed
Monday, December 24, 2018 Designated Holiday Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve Open 10-5
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 21, 2019 MLK Day Open 10-6
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day Open 10-6
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day Closed

Bookmobile

BookmobileThe Bookmobile calendar is posted three times a year and roughly coincides with the school year: Summer, Fall Semester, and Spring Semester. Find the current day-to-day schedule on the Bookmobile page.

Date Title Hours
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day Closed
August 20, 2018 to August 24, 2018 Fall Service Break Closed
Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day Closed
Monday November 12, 2018 Veterans Day Observed Closed
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Thanksgiving Eve Closed
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Closed
December 24, 2018 to January 3, 2018 Winter Service Break Closed
Monday, January 21, 2018 MLK Day Closed
Monday, February 18, 2018 Presidents' Day Closed
May 27, 2018 to May 31, 2018 Summer Service Break Closed

Upcoming Bookmobile Schedule Periods

Summer 2018
June 4 – August 17, 2018
Fall 2018
August 27 – December 21, 2018
Spring 2019
January 7 – May 24, 2019
Summer 2019
June 3 – August 16, 2019
Fall 2019
August 26 – December 20, 2019