Holiday Hours

Times listed are changes to the normal Library schedule. Easter is not a City holiday and we will be open regular hours.

Find the current day-to-day Bookmobile schedule on the Bookmobile page.

Date(s) Title Downtown Bookmobile
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 to Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Bookmobile Routine Service Break Open regular hours Closed
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 Labor Day Closed Closed
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Veteran's Day Open 10am - 6pm Closed
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 Thanksgiving Eve Open 10am - 5pm Closed
Thu, Nov 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Closed Closed
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 City Holiday Open 10am - 6pm Closed
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Inservice Day Closed Closed
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 Designated Holiday Open 10am - 6pm Closed
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 Christmas Observed Closed Closed
Sat, Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Closed Closed
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 New Year's Eve Open 10am - 2pm Closed
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 New Year's Day Closed Closed
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 MLK Day Open 10am - 6pm Closed
Mon, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day Closed Closed
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 Juneteenth Open 10am - 6pm Closed