Holiday Hours

Jump to: Downtown | Bookmobile

Downtown

Times listed are changes to the normal Library schedule. Easter is not a City holiday and we will be open regular hours.

Date(s) Title Hours
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, June 18, 2021 Juneteenth Open 10am - 6pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021 Independence Day Closed
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day Observed Open 10am - 6pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veteran's Day Open 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Thanksgiving Eve Open 10am - 5pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 City Holiday Open 10am - 6pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 Inservice Day Closed
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Designated Holiday Open 10am - 6pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Observed Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Closed
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve Open 10am - 2pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 17, 2022 MLK Day Open 10am - 6pm
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth Open 10am - 6pm

Bookmobile

BookmobileThe Bookmobile calendar is posted three times a year and roughly coincides with the school year: Summer, Fall Semester, and Spring Semester. Find the current day-to-day schedule on the Bookmobile page.

Date(s) Title Hours
Monday, May 24, 2021 to Friday, May 28, 2021 Bookmobile Routine Service Break Closed
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, June 18, 2021 Juneteenth Closed
Sunday, July 4, 2021 Independence Day Closed
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day Observed Closed
Monday, August 23, 2021 to Friday, August 27, 2021 Bookmobile Routine Service Break Closed
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veteran's Day Closed
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Thanksgiving Eve Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 City Holiday Closed
Friday, December 10, 2021 Inservice Day Closed
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Designated Holiday Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Observed Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Closed
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve Closed
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 17, 2022 MLK Day Closed
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth Closed