Holiday Hours

Jump to: Downtown | Bookmobile

Downtown

Times listed are changes to the normal Library schedule. Easter is not a City holiday and we will be open regular hours.

Date(s) Title Hours
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day Open 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving Eve Open 10am - 5pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day After Thanksgiving Open 10am - 6pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 Inservice Day Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Open 10am - 4pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day Closed
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve Open 10am - 5pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 18, 2021 MLK Day Open 10am - 6pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents' Day Open 10am - 6pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day Closed

Bookmobile

BookmobileThe Bookmobile calendar is posted three times a year and roughly coincides with the school year: Summer, Fall Semester, and Spring Semester. Find the current day-to-day schedule on the Bookmobile page.

Date(s) Title Hours
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day Closed
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving Eve Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day After Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, December 11, 2020 Inservice Day Closed
Monday, December 21, 2020 to Friday, January 8, 2021 Bookmobile Routine Service Break Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day Closed
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve Closed
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 18, 2021 MLK Day Closed
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents' Day Closed
Monday, May 24, 2021 to Friday, May 28, 2021 Bookmobile Routine Service Break Closed
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, August 16, 2021 to Friday, August 20, 2021 Bookmobile Routine Service Break Closed