Library Catalog Ask a Librarian Book a Meeting Room
Catalog Your Account Menu

Elected Officials: State

Contact information for Iowa elected officials.

Governor

Terry Brandstad (R)

State Capitol
Des Moines IA,
Phone: 515.281.5211
Website: http://www.governor.iowa.gov/
Online Form: https://governor.iowa.gov/contact/

Lieutenant Governor

Kim Reynolds (R)


Secretary of State

Matt Schultz (R)


Secretary of Agriculture

Bill Northey (R)


Auditor

David Vaudt (R)


Treasurer

Michael L. Fitzgerald (D)


Attorney General

Tom Miller (D)



For help identifying your district, contact the County Auditor at 319.256.6005.

Iowa Senate

37th District

Robert E. Dvorsky (D)

412 Sixth St
Coralville IA, 52241
Phone: 319.351.0988
eMail: robert.dvorsky@legis.iowa.gov


39th District

Sandra Greiner (R)

PO Box 471
Washington IA, 52353
Phone:
eMail: sandra.greiner@legis.iowa.gov


43rd District

Joe Bolkcom (D)

728 Second Ave
Iowa City IA, 52245
Phone: 19.337.6280
eMail: joe.bolkcom@legis.iowa.gov


Iowa House of Representatives

73rd District

Bobby Kaufmann (R)

Phone: 515.281.3221
eMail: bobby.kaufmann@legis.iowa.gov


74th District

Dave Jacoby (D)

Phone: 515.281.3221
eMail: david.jacoby@legis.iowa.gov


77th District

Sally Stutsman (D)

Phone: 515.281.3221
eMail: sally.stutsman@legis.iowa.gov


85th District

Vicki S. Lensing (D)

Phone: 515.281.3221
eMail: vicki.lensing@legis.iowa.gov


86th District

Mary Mascher (D)

Phone: 515.281.3221
eMail: mary.mascher@legis.iowa.gov


Other Elected Officials Information