My Account
Print
share
You are here:  Home Hours and Location: Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar

Regular Library hours are shown for Easter, which is not a City holiday. Other listed times are changes to the normal Library schedule.

DateHolidayHours
Monday, May 26, 2014Memorial DayClosed
Friday, July 4, 2014Independence DayClosed
Monday, September 1, 2014Labor DayClosed
Tuesday, November 11, 2014Veterans DayOpen 10-6
Wednesday, November 26, 2014Thanksgiving EveOpen 10-5
Thursday, November 27, 2014ThanksgivingClosed
Friday, November 28, 2014City HolidayOpen 10-6
Friday, December 12, 2014Inservice DayClosed
Wednesday, December 24, 2014Christmas EveOpen 10-4
Thursday, December 25, 2014Christmas DayClosed
Friday, December 26, 2014Designated HolidayOpen 10-6
Wednesday, December 31, 2014New Year's EveOpen 10-5
DateHolidayHours
Thursday, January 1, 2015New Year's DayClosed
Monday, January 19, 2015ML King Jr. DayOpen 10-6
Monday, February 16, 2015Presidents' DayOpen 10-6
Monday, May 25, 2015Memorial DayClosed