Adults

Upcoming events

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 6:00pm

Online

Join us for an online Read Woke book discussion in partnership with the Cedar Rapids Public Library.

Ibram X. Kendi is an American author, historian and scholar of race and discriminatory policy in the United States. In November we'...

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00pm

Online

Join us for next BYOBook meetup! This month we will meet via Zoom to discuss "Circe" by Madeline Miller, and to talk about what we've all been reading lately. Feel free to join us, whether or not you've finished the book!...

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 7:00pm

Online

Grab a cup of tea, your latest craft project, and your digital device to join fellow local crafters online as we gather again for casual conversation about what we are working on and anything else that strikes our fancy.

Register here to...

Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets