ICPL Board

red meeting space with chairs and a table

The Library Board meets at 5pm on the fourth Thursday of each month, and the third Thursday in November and December.

See board packets which include agendas and minutes on the Library Board page.

Upcoming events

Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults