ICPL Board

The Library Board meets at 5 pm on the fourth Thursday of each month, and the third Thursday in November and December.

Upcoming events

Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Adults