ICPL Board

The Library Board meets at 5 pm on the fourth Thursday of each month, and the third Thursday in November and December.

Upcoming events

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 5:00pm

Board Room

Board Meeting minutes and agendas are available at https://www.icpl.org/about/board/packets